I’ve Lost Some of You…

As I mentioned last week, I was migrating my blog from WordPress.com to WordPress.org…making it a self-hosted blog.  One thing I didn’t know is that anyone that opted to follow my blog using their WordPress.com user id, would no longer get notifications of my new postings.  Needless to say…I’m bummed that I’ve lost some of you by accident.

Luckily, there is a solution…

If you would PLEASE go to www.alaskagirlatheart.com (my home page) and re-subscribe using your email address, I would LOVE to have you back.  You can do that my typing your email address in the box provided on the left side under the heading “Follow Me”.  I can’t wait to get you back.

I appreciate every single one of my followers!!

Those of you that are already subscribed with your email, all is well.

If you are not sure, here is how you can tell for sure.  I posted two stories this week…if you received notification of the following blog posts then all is probably ok…if not, please re-subscribe…I would REALLY APPRECIATE IT.

Visiting Machu Picchu and Battling Mother Nature

2012 Week #38

Thank you all for following and supporting me!!!

Let Me Know What You Think

